Why?

I have been thinking about why I made this blog. It seems to me to be a little prideful to feel as if you have something to say and you actually want people to listen. I cannot say that I am saying anything new, but I do think I have something interesting to say at the very least.

But for the most part, I created this blog so that I could post my thoughts on religion and life so that they do not torment me. You would be amazed on a daily basis what goes through my head. Through this blog though, you may actually catch of glimpse of my stupidity at its finest. I hope you take my words unassumingly. 

I can’t promise that you will like everything I have to say, but that’s why they made the red X in the top of this web page. Hopefully though, you will take my words with a grain of salt, and enter into a dialogue with me.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.